Our Team​

Home / Team

Our Staff

Expert Staff

Meet the dedicated team behind our exceptional pool services, a group of skilled professionals passionate about creating and maintaining your perfect aquatic oasis.

Congratulations to Audra Johnson for retiring!

Congratulations to Audra Johnson for retiring!

Eric Johnson

Owner & Construction Manager

jjohnson@johnsonspools.com

jjohnson@johnsonspools.com

Janice Johnson

Pool Department Manager

kdonnelly@johnsonspools.com

kdonnelly@johnsonspools.com

Kristen Donnelly

Store Manager & Salesperson

ntaft@johnsonspools.com

ntaft@johnsonspools.com

Nicole Taft

Assistant Store Manager

jstowell@johnsonspools.com

jstowell@johnsonspools.com

Jennifer Stowell

Pool Contract Manager

kmayo@johnsonspools.com

kmayo@johnsonspools.com

Kyle Mayo

Sales Associate

Randy Hamilton

Warehouse Manager

pchaffee@johnsonspools.com

pchaffee@johnsonspools.com

Patty Chaffee

Operations Manager

jharsh@johnsonspools.com

jharsh@johnsonspools.com

Jenn Harsh

Business Manager & Billing

jwilliams@johnsonspools.com

jwilliams@johnsonspools.com

Jessie Williams

Service Coordinator

Ryan Federici

Service Technician

Jenn Harsh

Business Manager & Billing

Our Testimonial

Client Testimonials

Read firsthand accounts from our satisfied clients and see how our commitment to excellence has made a splash in their lives and backyards.

A family business that REALLY looks out for its customers. Been a customer since 1998 and now I feel like I'm part of the family...

    Marise S.
    Marise S.

    Google Review

    They are always so helpful and do a thorough analysis of your water. Their stock of supplies is amazing. But the best part is that they always take care of you...

      Steven C.
      Steven C.

      Google Review

      Knowledgeable people and friendly. Nice selections. Also pet friendly. It was worth the Hour ride for us. If I need something again I know where I'm going.

        James T.
        James T.

        Google Review

        Great staff! Very knowledgeable, takes their time making sure you are too. Well stocked and if you need anything more they will order it for you...

          Mandi K.
          Mandi K.

          Google Review

          Enhance Your Outdoor Space

          Popular Products

          Discover our selection of hot tubs and pools—each designed to enhance your living space.

          Untitled design (18)

          Hot Tubs

          Luxurious hot tubs designed for relaxation and hydrotherapy.

          automated-pool-cleaner.jpg

          Pools

          High-quality pools for family fun and fitness.

          Need Our Services?

          Explore our comprehensive services to keep your products in top shape.

          Treat Yourself

          Browse Our Hot Tubs

          Dive In

          Explore Our Pools

          Contact Us

          Menu

          Follow Us